Mfp Ypr Exp 15228 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Muzaffarpur Jn 07:2507:2500:00:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Samastipur Jn 08:1508:2000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 09:2509:3500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Begu Sarai 09:5109:5300:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Khagaria Jn 10:3510:4000:05:00
Khagaria Jn2
Naugachia 11:3611:3800:02:00
Katihar Jn 13:5514:0500:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Kumedpur 14:4314:4400:01:00
Malda Town 16:0516:1500:10:00
Malda TownN/A
Pakur 17:2217:2300:01:00
Rampur Hat 18:1818:2000:02:00
Rampur HatN/A
Bolpur S Niktn 19:0719:1200:05:00
Bolpur S NiktnN/A
Dankuni 22:2022:2500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn 00:5501:0500:10:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Balasore 03:1803:2300:05:00
Bhadrak 04:1504:1700:02:00
Jajpur K Road 05:0105:0300:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Cuttack 06:0006:0500:05:00
Bhubaneswar 06:4006:4500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 06:5507:1500:20:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Brahmapur 09:0009:0500:05:00
Palasa 11:0011:0200:02:00
Srikakulam Road 11:5411:5600:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Vizianagram Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 14:0014:2000:20:00
Rajahmundry 17:0817:1000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 19:3019:4000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Perambur 02:3502:4000:05:00
Arakkonam Jn 03:3803:4000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Katpadi Jn 04:3004:3500:05:00
Katpadi Jn1
Jolarpettai 05:5006:1000:20:00
Bangarapet 07:3007:3200:02:00
Krishnarajapurm 08:3908:4000:01:00
Yesvantpur Jn 11:0011:0000:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mfp Ypr Exp 15228 Details

Mfp Ypr Exp train 15228, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mfp Ypr Exp with number 15228 runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mfp Ypr Exp / 15228 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mfp Ypr Exp / 15228 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15228 Mfp Ypr Exp