BJU LJN EXP 15203 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Barauni Jn 20:2520:2500:00:00
Barauni Jn2
Bachwara Jn 20:4420:4600:02:00
Bachwara Jn1
Dalsingh Sarai 20:5821:0000:02:00
Dalsingh Sarai1
Samastipur Jn 21:2521:3000:05:00
Samastipur Jn6
Khudiram B Pusa 21:4321:4500:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa2
Dholi 21:5721:5900:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3,4
Hajipur Jn 23:2523:3000:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Dighwara 00:0800:1000:02:00
Chhapra 01:1501:2500:10:00
Siwan Jn 02:1502:2000:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Bhatni Jn 03:0003:0500:05:00
Bhatni Jn3
Deoria Sadar 03:3003:3500:05:00
Deoria Sadar1
Chauri Chaura 03:5804:0000:02:00
Chauri Chaura1
Gorakhpur Jn 05:0505:2000:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn3
Jagatbela 05:4205:4400:02:00
Sahjanwa 05:5505:5700:02:00
Khalilabad 06:1206:1400:02:00
Basti 06:4706:5000:03:00
Babhnan 07:1507:1700:02:00
Maskanwa 07:4207:4400:02:00
Mankapur Jn 08:0808:1000:02:00
Mankapur Jn2
Gonda Jn 09:2509:3000:05:00
Gonda Jn1
Colonelganj 09:5409:5600:02:00
Jarwal Road 10:1210:1400:02:00
Jarwal Road1
Burhwal 10:3210:3400:02:00
Barabanki Jn 11:1611:1800:02:00
Barabanki Jn2
Gomati Nagar 11:5311:5500:02:00
Gomati Nagar1
Badshahnagar 12:0512:1000:05:00
Lucknow City 12:2412:2600:02:00
Lucknow City1
Lucknow Ne 12:4512:4500:00:00
Lucknow Ne2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BJU LJN EXP 15203 Details

BJU LJN EXP train 15203, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BJU LJN EXP with number 15203 runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BJU LJN EXP / 15203 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BJU LJN EXP / 15203 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15203 BJU LJN EXP