JBP MUV EXP 15118 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jabalpur 10:0010:0000:00:00
Sihora Road 10:2810:3000:02:00
Sihora Road1
Katni 11:0511:1000:05:00
Maihar 11:5812:0000:02:00
Satna 12:3012:4000:10:00
Prayagraj Junction 16:4017:1000:30:00
Prayagraj Junction7
Prayagraj Rambagh 17:2017:2200:02:00
Prayagraj Rambagh4
Gyanpur Road 19:0119:0300:02:00
Gyanpur Road1
Madhosingh 19:2219:2400:02:00
Banaras 20:3520:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JBP MUV EXP 15118 Details

JBP MUV EXP train 15118, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JBP MUV EXP with number 15118 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Banaras (BSBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JBP MUV EXP / 15118 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JBP MUV EXP / 15118 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15118 JBP MUV EXP