MUV JBP EXP 15117 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Banaras 08:2508:2500:00:00
Madhosingh 09:1809:2000:02:00
Gyanpur Road 09:4609:4800:02:00
Gyanpur Road1
Jhusi 10:3110:3300:02:00
Prayagraj Rambagh 11:0811:1000:02:00
Prayagraj Rambagh4
Prayagraj Junction 11:5012:2000:30:00
Prayagraj Junction7,8
Satna 15:0515:1500:10:00
Maihar 15:3815:4000:02:00
Katni 16:3516:4000:05:00
Sihora Road 17:2817:3000:02:00
Sihora Road2
Jabalpur 18:5018:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MUV JBP EXP 15117 Details

MUV JBP EXP train 15117, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MUV JBP EXP with number 15117 runs from Banaras (BSBS) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MUV JBP EXP / 15117 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MUV JBP EXP / 15117 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15117 MUV JBP EXP