AMARNATH EXP 15098 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 22:4522:4500:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Kathua 23:4523:4700:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 00:2500:3000:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jalandhar Cant 02:2002:2500:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Ludhiana Jn 03:2003:3000:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 05:1705:2500:08:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Yamunanagar Jud 06:0706:0900:02:00
Yamunanagar JudN/A
Saharanpur 06:5007:0000:10:00
Roorkee 07:3607:3800:02:00
Laksar Jn 07:5808:0000:02:00
Laksar JnN/A
Moradabad 10:0510:1300:08:00
Bareilly Jn 11:3811:4000:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Shahjehanpur 12:4512:4700:02:00
Lucknow Nr 15:2015:3000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Gonda Jn 17:3017:3500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Basti 18:4218:4500:03:00
Gorakhpur Jn 20:4020:5500:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 21:5121:5600:05:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Bhatni Jn 22:1622:1800:02:00
Bhatni JnN/A
Siwan Jn 23:0023:0500:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 00:4000:5000:10:00
Sonpur Jn 01:5301:5500:02:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 02:0502:1000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 03:0003:0500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 04:0004:0500:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 05:1505:3500:20:00
Barauni JnN/A
Kiul Jn 07:1507:2000:05:00
Kiul JnN/A
Abhaipur 07:4307:4400:01:00
Jamalpur Jn 08:2008:2500:05:00
Jamalpur JnN/A
Sultanganj 08:5308:5400:01:00
Bhagalpur 09:5509:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AMARNATH EXP 15098 Details

AMARNATH EXP train 15098, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AMARNATH EXP with number 15098 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagalpur (BGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AMARNATH EXP / 15098 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AMARNATH EXP / 15098 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15098 AMARNATH EXP