GKP INTERCITY 15070 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Badshahnagar 16:3016:3000:00:00
Barabanki Jn 17:0517:0700:02:00
Barabanki Jn4
Gonda Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Gonda Jn3
Balrampur 19:1919:2100:02:00
Tulsipur 19:4719:4900:02:00
Barhni 20:4120:4300:02:00
Shohratgarh 21:0821:1000:02:00
Naugarh 21:2821:3000:02:00
Bridgmanganj 21:4721:4900:02:00
Anand Nagar 22:0222:0400:02:00
Anand Nagar1
Gorakhpur Jn 23:2523:2500:00:00
Gorakhpur Jn7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GKP INTERCITY 15070 Details

GKP INTERCITY train 15070, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GKP INTERCITY with number 15070 runs from Badshahnagar (BNZ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GKP INTERCITY / 15070 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GKP INTERCITY / 15070 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15070 GKP INTERCITY