Bdts Gkp Exp 15068 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 00:2000:2000:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A
Borivali 00:4000:4300:03:00
Vapi 02:4502:4700:02:00
Bhestan 04:2504:3000:05:00
Nandurbar 08:2308:2800:05:00
Jalgaon Jn 11:2011:2500:05:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 11:5512:0000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Khandwa 14:3714:4000:03:00
Harda 15:5115:5300:02:00
Itarsi Jn 17:0017:0500:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Rani Kamlapati 18:3518:4000:05:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Vidisha 19:3419:3600:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 00:0200:1200:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Orai 01:2501:2700:02:00
Kanpur Central 04:3504:4500:10:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Lucknow Nr 07:1007:2000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Barabanki Jn 08:3408:3600:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Gonda Jn 10:0010:2000:20:00
Gonda JnN/A
Balrampur 11:0611:0800:02:00
Jharkhandi 11:1511:1700:02:00
Tulsipur 11:4111:4300:02:00
Barhni 12:1512:2000:05:00
Shohratgarh 12:3712:3900:02:00
Siddharth Nagar 12:5612:5800:02:00
Siddharth NagarN/A
Anand Nagar 13:4013:4500:05:00
Anand NagarN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 15:0515:0500:00:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bdts Gkp Exp 15068 Details

Bdts Gkp Exp train 15068, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bdts Gkp Exp with number 15068 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bdts Gkp Exp / 15068 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bdts Gkp Exp / 15068 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15068 Bdts Gkp Exp