GKP BDTS EXP 15067 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gorakhpur Jn 05:3005:3000:00:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Anand Nagar 06:1506:2000:05:00
Anand NagarN/A
Siddharth Nagar 06:4306:4500:02:00
Siddharth NagarN/A
Shohratgarh 07:0607:0800:02:00
Barhni 07:5007:5500:05:00
Tulsipur 08:3008:3500:05:00
Jharkhandi 08:5708:5900:02:00
Balrampur 09:1609:1800:02:00
Gonda Jn 10:1510:3500:20:00
Gonda JnN/A
Barabanki Jn 12:5112:5300:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 13:4014:0500:25:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Kanpur Central 15:5516:0000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Orai 17:3017:3200:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 19:5020:0000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Vidisha 23:4823:5000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 00:4500:5000:05:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Itarsi Jn 02:2002:3000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Harda 03:2203:2400:02:00
Khandwa 05:3805:4000:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 07:2507:3000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 08:0008:0500:05:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Nandurbar 10:3010:4000:10:00
Bhestan 13:2013:2500:05:00
Vapi 14:4014:4200:02:00
Borivali 16:3616:4100:05:00
Bandra Terminus 17:3017:3000:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GKP BDTS EXP 15067 Details

GKP BDTS EXP train 15067, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GKP BDTS EXP with number 15067 runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GKP BDTS EXP / 15067 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GKP BDTS EXP / 15067 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15067 GKP BDTS EXP