Kgm Ljn Express 15044 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kathgodam 11:1511:1500:00:00
Haldwani 11:4011:4500:05:00
Lal Kuan 12:2512:3000:05:00
Lal KuanN/A
Pantnagar 12:4812:5000:02:00
Kichha 13:0613:0800:02:00
Baheri 13:2413:2900:05:00
Bhojipura Jn 13:5513:5700:02:00
Bhojipura JnN/A
Izzatnagar 14:1614:2100:05:00
Bareilly City 14:4214:4700:05:00
Bareilly CityN/A
Bareilly Jn 14:5815:0300:05:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Lucknow Ne 19:2019:2000:00:00
Lucknow NeN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kgm Ljn Express 15044 Details

Kgm Ljn Express train 15044, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kgm Ljn Express with number 15044 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at on MON,TUE,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kgm Ljn Express / 15044 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kgm Ljn Express / 15044 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15044 Kgm Ljn Express