LJN KGM EXP 15043 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Ne 23:2523:2500:00:00
Lucknow Ne4
Bareilly Jn 04:0504:1300:08:00
Bareilly Jn2
Bareilly City 04:3804:4300:05:00
Bareilly City4
Izzatnagar 04:5805:0300:05:00
Bhojipura Jn 05:1605:1800:02:00
Bhojipura Jn3
Baheri 05:3605:4100:05:00
Kichha 06:0006:0200:02:00
Pantnagar 06:1206:1400:02:00
Lal Kuan 06:4006:5000:10:00
Lal Kuan1
Haldwani 07:3207:3700:05:00
Kathgodam 08:1008:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LJN KGM EXP 15043 Details

LJN KGM EXP train 15043, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LJN KGM EXP with number 15043 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at on SUN,MON,WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kathgodam (KGM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LJN KGM EXP / 15043 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN KGM EXP / 15043 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15043 LJN KGM EXP