HTE GKP EXP 15027 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hatia 16:5016:5000:00:00
Ranchi 17:1017:2000:10:00
Muri 18:2518:3000:05:00
Kotshila 19:0819:1000:02:00
Bokaro Stl City 19:4019:4500:05:00
Bokaro Stl City1
Chandrapura Jn 20:2320:2500:02:00
Chandrapura Jn2
Katrasgarh 20:5520:5700:02:00
Dhanbad Jn 21:5022:0000:10:00
Dhanbad Jn7
Kumardubi 22:4622:4700:01:00
Barakar 22:5322:5400:01:00
Kulti 23:1023:1100:01:00
Chittaranjan 23:3723:3800:01:00
Jamtara 23:5523:5700:02:00
Madhupur Jn 00:2500:2900:04:00
Madhupur Jn2
Jasidih Jn 00:5400:5900:05:00
Jasidih Jn2
Jhajha 02:0502:1500:10:00
Jamui 02:3202:3400:02:00
Kiul Jn 03:0003:0500:05:00
Kiul Jn2,3
Luckeesarai Jn 03:0903:1100:02:00
Luckeesarai Jn2
Barhiya 03:2603:2800:02:00
Hathidah Upper 04:0104:0200:01:00
Hathidah Upper1
Barauni Jn 05:0505:2000:15:00
Barauni Jn8,9
Bachwara Jn 05:3905:4100:02:00
Bachwara Jn3
Dalsingh Sarai 05:5305:5500:02:00
Dalsingh Sarai1
Samastipur Jn 06:4506:5000:05:00
Samastipur Jn7
Khudiram B Pusa 07:0507:0700:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa2
Dholi 07:2207:2400:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 08:1508:2000:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Goraul 08:5208:5400:02:00
Bhagwanpur 09:0409:0600:02:00
Hajipur Jn 09:5009:5500:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Sonpur Jn 10:0510:1000:05:00
Sonpur Jn3
Dighwara 10:2910:3100:02:00
Chhapra 11:4011:5000:10:00
Ekma 12:1212:1400:02:00
Duraundha Jn 12:2912:3100:02:00
Duraundha Jn1
Siwan Jn 12:5012:5500:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Mairwa 13:1113:1300:02:00
Bhatpar Rani 13:2813:3000:02:00
Bhatpar Rani1
Bhatni Jn 13:4813:5000:02:00
Bhatni Jn3
Deoria Sadar 14:1514:2000:05:00
Deoria Sadar1
Gauri Bazar 14:3514:3700:02:00
Gauri Bazar1
Chauri Chaura 14:4814:5000:02:00
Chauri Chaura1
Gorakhpur Jn 16:2016:2000:00:00
Gorakhpur Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HTE GKP EXP 15027 Details

HTE GKP EXP train 15027, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HTE GKP EXP with number 15027 runs from Hatia (HTE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HTE GKP EXP / 15027 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HTE GKP EXP / 15027 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15027 HTE GKP EXP