JU MBF LINK EXP 14889 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagat Ki Kothi 01:0001:0000:00:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi1
Munabao 07:0007:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JU MBF LINK EXP 14889 Details

JU MBF LINK EXP train 14889, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JU MBF LINK EXP with number 14889 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Munabao (MBF) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JU MBF LINK EXP / 14889 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JU MBF LINK EXP / 14889 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14889 JU MBF LINK EXP