BME RKSH EXP 14888 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Barmer 07:2507:2500:00:00
Baytu 08:0208:0400:02:00
Balotra Jn 08:4308:4800:05:00
Balotra Jn1
Samdhari Jn 09:1509:2000:05:00
Samdhari Jn2
Jodhpur Jn 10:5011:0500:15:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Pipar Road Jn 11:4011:4200:02:00
Pipar Road JnN/A
Merta Road Jn 12:2612:3100:05:00
Merta Road Jn2
Nagaur 13:2113:2600:05:00
Nokha 14:5214:5400:02:00
Bikaner Jn 16:2516:5500:30:00
Bikaner Jn1
Lalgarh Jn 17:1017:1200:02:00
Lalgarh Jn1
Lunkaransar 18:1218:1400:02:00
Mahajan 18:4418:4600:02:00
Suratgarh Jn 19:4019:4500:05:00
Suratgarh Jn2
Pili Bangan 20:1020:1200:02:00
Pili Bangan1
Hanumangarh Jn 20:4020:4500:05:00
Hanumangarh Jn1
Sangaria 21:1021:1200:02:00
Mandi Dabwali 21:4521:5000:05:00
Mandi Dabwali1
Bhatinda Jn 23:2023:4500:25:00
Bhatinda Jn6
Bhuchchu 23:5900:0100:02:00
Rampura Phul 00:1300:1500:02:00
Rampura Phul1
Barnala 00:4200:4400:02:00
Dhuri Jn 01:2001:2500:05:00
Dhuri Jn2
Nabha 01:5301:5500:02:00
Patiala 02:2602:2800:02:00
Rajpura Jn 03:0603:0800:02:00
Rajpura Jn2
Ambala City 03:2303:2500:02:00
Ambala City1
Ambala Cant Jn 03:4503:5900:14:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Yamunanagar Jud 05:0805:1000:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud2
Saharanpur 05:5506:1000:15:00
Roorkee 06:4406:4900:05:00
Haridwar Jn 07:5008:1000:20:00
Haridwar Jn2
Motichur 08:2008:2200:02:00
Raiwala 08:5508:5700:02:00
Rishikesh 09:4009:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BME RKSH EXP 14888 Details

BME RKSH EXP train 14888, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BME RKSH EXP with number 14888 runs from Barmer (BME) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rishikesh (RKSH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BME RKSH EXP / 14888 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BME RKSH EXP / 14888 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14888 BME RKSH EXP