RKSH BME EXP 14887 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rishikesh 19:2519:2500:00:00
Raiwala 19:5619:5800:02:00
Motichur 20:1020:1200:02:00
Haridwar Jn 20:3521:0000:25:00
Haridwar Jn5
Roorkee 22:1522:2000:05:00
Saharanpur 23:1023:1500:05:00
Yamunanagar Jud 23:4123:4300:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud3
Ambala Cant Jn 00:3000:4000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Ambala City 00:5100:5300:02:00
Ambala City3
Rajpura Jn 01:0801:1000:02:00
Rajpura Jn1
Patiala 01:3401:3600:02:00
Nabha 01:5802:0000:02:00
Dhuri Jn 02:3002:3200:02:00
Dhuri Jn1
Barnala 02:5202:5400:02:00
Rampura Phul 03:2003:2200:02:00
Rampura Phul1
Bhuchchu 03:3403:3600:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 04:0504:3000:25:00
Bhatinda Jn5
Mandi Dabwali 05:0305:0500:02:00
Mandi Dabwali1
Sangaria 05:3205:3400:02:00
Hanumangarh Jn 06:0506:1000:05:00
Hanumangarh Jn1
Pili Bangan 06:3106:3300:02:00
Pili Bangan1
Suratgarh Jn 07:0507:1000:05:00
Suratgarh Jn2
Mahajan 07:5607:5800:02:00
Lunkaransar 08:3008:3200:02:00
Lalgarh Jn 09:3009:3200:02:00
Lalgarh Jn1
Bikaner Jn 10:3510:4500:10:00
Bikaner Jn1
Nokha 11:4011:4200:02:00
Nagaur 12:4712:5200:05:00
Merta Road Jn 14:0514:1000:05:00
Merta Road Jn3
Pipar Road Jn 15:0515:0700:02:00
Pipar Road Jn1
Jodhpur Jn 16:1016:3000:20:00
Jodhpur Jn4
Samdhari Jn 17:4217:4700:05:00
Samdhari Jn1
Balotra Jn 18:1418:1900:05:00
Balotra Jn1
Baytu 19:0919:1100:02:00
Barmer 20:1020:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RKSH BME EXP 14887 Details

RKSH BME EXP train 14887, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RKSH BME EXP with number 14887 runs from Rishikesh (RKSH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Barmer (BME) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RKSH BME EXP / 14887 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RKSH BME EXP / 14887 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14887 RKSH BME EXP