Marudhar Exp 14864 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 08:2508:2500:00:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Raika Bagh 08:3108:3300:02:00
Raika Bagh1
Gotan 09:3809:4000:02:00
Merta Road Jn 10:0810:1300:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Degana Jn 10:5510:5800:03:00
Degana Jn2
Makrana Jn 11:3011:3300:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Kuchaman City 11:4811:5000:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Nawa City 12:0412:0600:02:00
Nawa City1
Sambhar Lake 12:2812:3000:02:00
Sambhar Lake1
Phulera Jn 12:4512:4700:02:00
Phulera Jn1
Jaipur 13:4013:5000:10:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 14:0114:0400:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr1
Dausa 14:4114:4300:02:00
Bandikui Jn 15:2315:2800:05:00
Bandikui Jn6
Mandawar M Rd 16:0016:0200:02:00
Mandawar M Rd1
Kherli 16:1816:2000:02:00
Nadbai 16:3416:3600:02:00
Bharatpur Jn 16:5516:5700:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Achhnera Jn 17:2417:2600:02:00
Achhnera Jn1
Idgah Agra Jn 18:1318:1500:02:00
Idgah Agra Jn2
Agra Fort 18:3018:4000:10:00
Agra Fort1
Tundla Jn 20:0020:0500:05:00
Tundla Jn7
Shikohabad Jn 20:4020:4200:02:00
Shikohabad Jn2
Etawah Jn 21:3021:3200:02:00
Etawah Jn3
Kanpur Central 23:4023:4500:05:00
Kanpur Central9
Unnao Jn 00:1300:1500:02:00
Unnao Jn3
Lucknow Nr 01:2001:3000:10:00
Lucknow Nr1
Nihalgarh 02:5002:5200:02:00
Sultanpur 03:3203:3400:02:00
Jaunpur City 04:3504:3700:02:00
Jaunpur City1
Babatpur 05:4805:5000:02:00
Varanasi Jn 06:4006:4000:00:00
Varanasi Jn7,8

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Marudhar Exp 14864 Details

Marudhar Exp train 14864, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Marudhar Exp with number 14864 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on SUN,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Marudhar Exp / 14864 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Marudhar Exp / 14864 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14864 Marudhar Exp