ALWAR JP EXP 14808 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Alwar 14:2014:2000:00:00
Rajgarh 14:5114:5200:01:00
Baswa 15:0715:0900:02:00
Bandikui Jn 15:2215:2700:05:00
Bandikui Jn2,3
Dausa 15:4715:4900:02:00
Bassi 16:1116:1300:02:00
Khatipura 16:2616:2800:02:00
Getor Jagatpura 16:3616:3800:02:00
Getor Jagatpura1
Gandhinagar Jpr 16:5116:5300:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr2
Jaipur 17:4517:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ALWAR JP EXP 14808 Details

ALWAR JP EXP train 14808, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ALWAR JP EXP with number 14808 runs from Alwar (AWR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ALWAR JP EXP / 14808 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ALWAR JP EXP / 14808 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14808 ALWAR JP EXP