BARMER AC EXP 14805 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 11:3011:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn4
Tumakuru 12:1812:2000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 13:3513:4000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Davangere 15:4315:4500:02:00
Hubballi Jn 19:4019:5000:10:00
Hubballi Jn1
Gadag Jn 21:0521:1500:10:00
Gadag Jn1,2
Badami 22:2422:2500:01:00
Bagalkot 23:0423:0600:02:00
Vijayapura 01:2001:2500:05:00
Solapur Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Solapur Jn4
Pune Jn 08:2008:3000:10:00
Pune Jn4
Kalyan Jn 10:5711:0000:03:00
Kalyan Jn7
Vasai Road 12:0012:1000:10:00
Vasai Road6
Vapi 13:2513:2700:02:00
Surat 14:4014:4500:05:00
Ankleshwar Jn 15:1615:1800:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn1
Vadodara Jn 16:1316:1800:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Anand Jn 16:5817:0000:02:00
Anand Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 18:2518:4000:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn7
Sabarmati Bg 18:5318:5500:02:00
Sabarmati Bg2
Mahesana Jn 20:0620:0800:02:00
Mahesana Jn2
Patan 20:4420:4600:02:00
Bhildi 22:1822:2000:02:00
Raniwara 23:1723:2000:03:00
Marwar Bhinmal 23:4523:4800:03:00
Marwar Bhinmal1
Modran 00:1000:1300:03:00
Jalor 00:3800:4100:03:00
Mokalsar 01:0801:1100:03:00
Samdhari Jn 01:3002:0000:30:00
Samdhari JnN/A
Balotra Jn 02:3202:3700:05:00
Balotra Jn1
Baytu 03:2203:2400:02:00
Barmer 04:4004:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BARMER AC EXP 14805 Details

BARMER AC EXP train 14805, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BARMER AC EXP with number 14805 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Barmer (BME) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BARMER AC EXP / 14805 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BARMER AC EXP / 14805 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14805 BARMER AC EXP