SBIB JSM EXP 14804 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sabarmati Bg 21:4521:4500:00:00
Sabarmati Bg2
Mahesana Jn 22:3222:3400:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Patan 23:1023:1200:02:00
Bhildi 00:4500:5000:05:00
Raniwara 02:0602:0800:02:00
Marwar Bhinmal 02:3302:3500:02:00
Marwar Bhinmal1
Modran 02:5602:5800:02:00
Jalor 03:2203:2400:02:00
Mokalsar 03:5203:5400:02:00
Samdhari Jn 04:2004:2500:05:00
Samdhari Jn1
Luni Jn 05:0605:0800:02:00
Luni Jn3
Bhagat Ki Kothi 05:3305:3500:02:00
Bhagat Ki KothiN/A
Jodhpur Jn 06:0506:0500:00:00
Jodhpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SBIB JSM EXP 14804 Details

SBIB JSM EXP train 14804, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SBIB JSM EXP with number 14804 runs from Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SBIB JSM EXP / 14804 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SBIB JSM EXP / 14804 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14804 SBIB JSM EXP