JSM SBIB EXP 14803 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 21:2021:2000:00:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Bhagat Ki Kothi 21:2821:3000:02:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi1
Luni Jn 21:5221:5400:02:00
Luni Jn3
Samdhari Jn 22:3522:4000:05:00
Samdhari Jn1
Mokalsar 23:0823:1000:02:00
Jalor 23:3223:3400:02:00
Modran 00:1000:1300:03:00
Marwar Bhinmal 00:3200:3400:02:00
Marwar Bhinmal1
Raniwara 01:0201:0400:02:00
Bhildi 02:2302:2500:02:00
Patan 03:1503:1700:02:00
Mahesana Jn 03:5804:0000:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Sabarmati Bg 05:3005:3000:00:00
Sabarmati Bg1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JSM SBIB EXP 14803 Details

JSM SBIB EXP train 14803, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JSM SBIB EXP with number 14803 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JSM SBIB EXP / 14803 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JSM SBIB EXP / 14803 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14803 JSM SBIB EXP