SIKR SGNR EXP 14716 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Haridwar Jn 16:2016:2000:00:00
Haridwar JnN/A
Roorkee 17:1617:1800:02:00
Saharanpur 18:0518:1000:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn 19:3019:5500:25:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Kurukshetra Jn 20:2620:2800:02:00
Kurukshetra JnN/A
Karnal 20:5620:5800:02:00
Panipat Jn 21:3021:3500:05:00
Panipat JnN/A
Rohtak Jn 23:1523:2000:05:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Bhiwani 00:1500:4000:25:00
Hisar 02:0002:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SIKR SGNR EXP 14716 Details

SIKR SGNR EXP train 14716, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SIKR SGNR EXP with number 14716 runs from Sikar Jn (SIKR) at on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SIKR SGNR EXP / 14716 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SIKR SGNR EXP / 14716 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14716 SIKR SGNR EXP