SGNR SIKR EXP 14715 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hisar 04:3004:3000:00:00
Bhiwani 05:4006:0500:25:00
Rohtak Jn 07:1507:2000:05:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Panipat Jn 09:2709:3200:05:00
Panipat JnN/A
Karnal 09:5810:0000:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn 10:3610:3800:02:00
Kurukshetra JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 11:5012:1500:25:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Saharanpur 13:2513:3000:05:00
Roorkee 13:5013:5200:02:00
Haridwar Jn 15:2015:2000:00:00
Haridwar Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SGNR SIKR EXP 14715 Details

SGNR SIKR EXP train 14715, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SGNR SIKR EXP with number 14715 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Sikar Jn (SIKR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SGNR SIKR EXP / 14715 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SGNR SIKR EXP / 14715 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14715 SGNR SIKR EXP