JAT SGNR EXP 14714 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 05:3005:3000:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Kathua 06:3906:4100:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 07:3007:3500:05:00
Pathankot Cantt1
Dasuya 08:2608:2800:02:00
Jalandhar Cant 09:4009:4500:05:00
Jalandhar Cant2
Ludhiana Jn 11:0011:1000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn5
Malerkotla 12:0612:0800:02:00
Dhuri Jn 12:3013:1000:40:00
Dhuri Jn1
Barnala 13:3313:3500:02:00
Tapa 13:5413:5600:02:00
Rampura Phul 14:0814:1000:02:00
Rampura Phul1
Bhatinda Jn 14:5515:0500:10:00
Bhatinda Jn2
Malout 16:1216:1400:02:00
Abohar 16:3816:4000:02:00
Shri Ganganagar 18:0018:0000:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JAT SGNR EXP 14714 Details

JAT SGNR EXP train 14714, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JAT SGNR EXP with number 14714 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JAT SGNR EXP / 14714 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT SGNR EXP / 14714 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14714 JAT SGNR EXP