SGNR JAT EXP 14713 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shri Ganganagar 14:4514:4500:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A
Abohar 15:2615:2800:02:00
Malout 15:5215:5400:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 16:4516:5500:10:00
Bhatinda Jn6
Rampura Phul 17:2417:2600:02:00
Rampura Phul1
Tapa 17:3817:4000:02:00
Barnala 17:5617:5800:02:00
Dhuri Jn 18:3019:1500:45:00
Dhuri Jn1
Malerkotla 19:3219:3400:02:00
Ludhiana Jn 21:1521:2500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn4
Jalandhar Cant 22:3222:3500:03:00
Jalandhar Cant1
Dasuya 23:2023:2200:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 00:2300:2800:05:00
Pathankot Cantt2
Kathua 00:5600:5800:02:00
Jammu Tawi 02:3502:3500:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SGNR JAT EXP 14713 Details

SGNR JAT EXP train 14713, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SGNR JAT EXP with number 14713 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SGNR JAT EXP / 14713 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SGNR JAT EXP / 14713 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14713 SGNR JAT EXP