BKN PURI EXP 14709 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 17:0517:0500:00:00
Bikaner Jn5
Nokha 17:5617:5800:02:00
Nagaur 18:4318:4800:05:00
Degana Jn 20:2020:2300:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 21:0021:0300:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Phulera Jn 22:1722:1900:02:00
Phulera Jn3
Jaipur 23:2023:3000:10:00
Durgapura 23:3623:3900:03:00
Bansthali Niwai 00:1800:2000:02:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Sawai Madhopur 01:5502:0500:10:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Kota Jn 03:2003:4000:20:00
Kota Jn4
Baran 04:3604:3800:02:00
Guna 07:2007:3000:10:00
Ashok Nagar 08:0508:0700:02:00
Ashok NagarN/A
Mungaoli 08:4208:4400:02:00
Saugor 11:2511:3000:05:00
Damoh 12:3612:3800:02:00
Katni Murwara 15:4015:5000:10:00
Katni Murwara2
Shahdol 18:0818:1000:02:00
Anuppur Jn 18:4518:5000:05:00
Anuppur Jn1
Bilaspur Jn 21:4021:5500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Jharsuguda Jn 01:2001:4000:20:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Sambalpur 02:3002:5000:20:00
Rairakhol 04:0204:0400:02:00
Boinda 04:4304:4500:02:00
Angul 05:4505:4700:02:00
Talcher Road 06:0006:0100:01:00
Talcher RoadN/A
Dhenkanal 06:4306:4500:02:00
Bhubaneswar 08:0508:1000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 08:4508:5000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn3
Puri 09:4509:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BKN PURI EXP 14709 Details

BKN PURI EXP train 14709, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BKN PURI EXP with number 14709 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BKN PURI EXP / 14709 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN PURI EXP / 14709 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14709 BKN PURI EXP