Ranakpur Exp 14707 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 07:5007:5000:00:00
Bikaner Jn1
Nokha 08:3608:3800:02:00
Nagaur 09:1309:1800:05:00
Marwar Mundwa 09:3509:3700:02:00
Marwar Mundwa1
Merta Road Jn 10:0710:1200:05:00
Merta Road Jn3
Gotan 10:3310:3500:02:00
Raika Bagh 12:0612:0800:02:00
Raika Bagh2
Jodhpur Jn 12:5013:0500:15:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Luni Jn 13:3213:3500:03:00
Luni Jn2
Pali Marwar 14:1014:1500:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Marwar Jn 15:4015:4500:05:00
Marwar Jn1,2
Somesar 16:0716:0900:02:00
Rani 16:2816:3000:02:00
Falna 16:4316:4500:02:00
Jawai Bandh 17:0017:0200:02:00
Jawai Bandh1
Pindwara 17:3217:3400:02:00
Abu Road 18:1518:2500:10:00
Abu Road1
Palanpur Jn 19:1819:2300:05:00
Palanpur Jn2
Mahesana Jn 20:2920:3400:05:00
Mahesana Jn2
Kalol 21:1521:1700:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 22:5023:0500:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn9
Anand Jn 00:0600:0800:02:00
Anand Jn4
Vadodara Jn 00:4500:5000:05:00
Vadodara Jn3
Bharuch Jn 01:4101:4300:02:00
Bharuch Jn4
Surat 02:3902:4400:05:00
Navsari 03:1103:2000:09:00
Valsad 03:5504:0000:05:00
Vapi 04:2004:2600:06:00
Palghar 05:2105:2600:05:00
Borivali 06:2306:2500:02:00
Dadar WR 07:1007:1000:00:00
Dadar WR6,7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ranakpur Exp 14707 Details

Ranakpur Exp train 14707, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ranakpur Exp with number 14707 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dadar WR (DDR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ranakpur Exp / 14707 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ranakpur Exp / 14707 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14707 Ranakpur Exp