LGH JSM EXP 14704 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lalgarh Jn 07:4007:4000:00:00
Lalgarh JnN/A
Nal Halt 07:5107:5300:02:00
Nal HaltN/A
Gajner 08:0808:1000:02:00
Kolayat 08:2508:2700:02:00
Diyatara Road 08:4008:4200:02:00
Diyatara RoadN/A
Nokhra 08:5909:0100:02:00
Sird 09:1709:1900:02:00
Bap 09:3509:3700:02:00
Malhar 09:5409:5600:02:00
Phalodi Jn 10:2010:2500:05:00
Phalodi JnN/A
Ramdevra 11:0811:1100:03:00
Jaisalmer 13:5013:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LGH JSM EXP 14704 Details

LGH JSM EXP train 14704, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LGH JSM EXP with number 14704 runs from Lalgarh Jn (LGH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaisalmer (JSM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LGH JSM EXP / 14704 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LGH JSM EXP / 14704 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14704 LGH JSM EXP