JSM LGH EXP 14703 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaisalmer 10:1010:1000:00:00
Ramdevra 12:2412:2700:03:00
Phalodi Jn 13:2013:2500:05:00
Phalodi Jn2
Malhar 13:4013:4200:02:00
Bap 13:5914:0100:02:00
Sird 14:1514:1700:02:00
Nokhra 14:3314:3500:02:00
Diyatara Road 14:5214:5400:02:00
Diyatara Road1
Kolayat 15:0715:0900:02:00
Gajner 15:2215:2400:02:00
Nal Halt 15:3915:4100:02:00
Nal Halt1
Lalgarh Jn 16:1516:1500:00:00
Lalgarh Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JSM LGH EXP 14703 Details

JSM LGH EXP train 14703, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JSM LGH EXP with number 14703 runs from Jaisalmer (JSM) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lalgarh Jn (LGH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JSM LGH EXP / 14703 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JSM LGH EXP / 14703 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14703 JSM LGH EXP