Shaheed Exp 14674 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 13:0513:0500:00:00
Amritsar Jn1
Beas 13:3313:3500:02:00
Jalandhar City 14:1214:1900:07:00
Jalandhar City2
Jalandhar Cant 14:2814:3000:02:00
Jalandhar Cant2
Phagwara Jn 14:4214:4400:02:00
Phagwara Jn1
Phillaur Jn 15:2215:2400:02:00
Phillaur Jn1
Ludhiana Jn 15:4515:5500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Khanna 16:4016:4200:02:00
Govindgarh 16:5016:5200:02:00
Sirhind Jn 17:0317:0500:02:00
Sirhind Jn2
Rajpura Jn 17:2217:2400:02:00
Rajpura Jn2
Ambala City 17:4517:4700:02:00
Ambala City1
Ambala Cant Jn 18:1018:1800:08:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Yamunanagar Jud 19:0519:2000:15:00
Yamunanagar Jud2
Saharanpur 20:0020:1500:15:00
Roorkee 20:4720:4900:02:00
Laksar Jn 21:1321:1800:05:00
Laksar Jn2
Najibabad Jn 22:0022:1000:10:00
Najibabad JnN/A
Kanth 23:1023:1500:05:00
Moradabad 00:1200:2000:08:00
Rampur 00:5300:5500:02:00
Bareilly Jn 01:5501:5700:02:00
Bareilly Jn1
Shahjehanpur 03:0303:0500:02:00
Lucknow Nr 06:1006:2500:15:00
Lucknow Nr3
Barabanki Jn 07:1607:1800:02:00
Barabanki Jn4
Gonda Jn 08:4108:4600:05:00
Gonda Jn2
Mankapur Jn 09:0809:1000:02:00
Mankapur Jn1
Babhnan 09:3409:3600:02:00
Basti 10:0310:0600:03:00
Khalilabad 10:3810:4000:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 12:0012:1500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn6
Deoria Sadar 13:1013:1200:02:00
Deoria Sadar3
Bhatni Jn 13:3513:4000:05:00
Bhatni Jn4
Bhatpar Rani 13:5313:5500:02:00
Bhatpar Rani2
Mairwa 14:0914:1100:02:00
Siwan Jn 14:3514:4000:05:00
Siwan Jn1
Chhapra 16:4016:5000:10:00
Hajipur Jn 18:0518:1000:05:00
Hajipur Jn4
Muzaffarpur Jn 19:2519:3000:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Dholi 19:5119:5300:02:00
Samastipur Jn 21:0521:3000:25:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Haiaghat 21:5221:5400:02:00
Laheria Sarai 22:0622:0800:02:00
Laheria Sarai1
Darbhanga Jn 22:2022:2500:05:00
Darbhanga JnN/A
Sakri Jn 22:4822:5000:02:00
Sakri Jn1
Madhubani 23:0323:0500:02:00
Rajanagar 23:1423:1600:02:00
Khajauli 23:2523:2700:02:00
Jaynagar 00:3000:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shaheed Exp 14674 Details

Shaheed Exp train 14674, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shaheed Exp with number 14674 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on SUN,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Jaynagar (JYG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shaheed Exp / 14674 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shaheed Exp / 14674 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14674 Shaheed Exp