ASR DDN EXP 14632 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 22:1022:1000:00:00
Amritsar Jn1
Jandiala 22:2522:2700:02:00
Beas 22:4822:5000:02:00
Kartarpur 23:1323:1500:02:00
Jalandhar City 23:3723:4700:10:00
Jalandhar City2
Jalandhar Cant 00:0100:0300:02:00
Jalandhar Cant2
Phagwara Jn 00:1600:1800:02:00
Phagwara Jn1
Phillaur Jn 00:4200:4400:02:00
Phillaur Jn3
Ludhiana Jn 01:1001:2000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn3
Khanna 02:0202:0400:02:00
Sirhind Jn 02:2002:2200:02:00
Sirhind Jn2
Rajpura Jn 02:3902:4100:02:00
Rajpura Jn2
Ambala Cant Jn 03:1703:2500:08:00
Ambala Cant Jn1,2
Jagadhri Wshop 03:5904:0100:02:00
Jagadhri Wshop1
Yamunanagar Jud 04:1304:1500:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud1
Saharanpur 05:0005:1000:10:00
Roorkee 05:3705:4200:05:00
Laksar Jn 06:1006:5000:40:00
Laksar Jn1
Aithal 06:5807:0000:02:00
Pathri 07:0907:1100:02:00
Ikkar 07:1807:2000:02:00
Jwalapur 07:3007:3200:02:00
Haridwar Jn 07:5008:3000:40:00
Haridwar Jn4
Motichur 08:3808:4000:02:00
Raiwala 08:5308:5500:02:00
Kansrao 09:1609:1800:02:00
Doiwala 09:3309:3500:02:00
Harrawala 09:5309:5500:02:00
Dehradun 10:3510:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ASR DDN EXP 14632 Details

ASR DDN EXP train 14632, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ASR DDN EXP with number 14632 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dehradun (DDN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ASR DDN EXP / 14632 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR DDN EXP / 14632 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14632 ASR DDN EXP