JAT HW EXP 14606 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 22:2022:2000:00:00
Jammu Tawi3
Pathankot Cantt 00:0500:1000:05:00
Pathankot Cantt1
Jalandhar Cant 02:0002:0500:05:00
Jalandhar Cant3
Ludhiana Jn 03:3503:4500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn5
Khanna 04:3504:3700:02:00
Sirhind Jn 04:5204:5400:02:00
Sirhind Jn2
Rajpura Jn 05:1405:1600:02:00
Rajpura Jn2
Ambala City 05:3805:4000:02:00
Ambala City1
Ambala Cant Jn 06:3006:4000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn1
Yamunanagar Jud 07:3807:4000:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud2
Saharanpur 08:3008:4000:10:00
Haridwar Jn 10:3010:3000:00:00
Haridwar Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JAT HW EXP 14606 Details

JAT HW EXP train 14606, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JAT HW EXP with number 14606 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Haridwar Jn (HW) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JAT HW EXP / 14606 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT HW EXP / 14606 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14606 JAT HW EXP