Himachal Express 14554 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amb Andaura 20:1020:1000:00:00
Amb Andaura1
Churaru Takarla 20:2220:2400:02:00
Churaru Takarla1
Una Himachal 20:4120:4500:04:00
Una Himachal1
Raimehatpur 21:0721:0900:02:00
Naya Nangal 21:1621:1800:02:00
Naya NangalN/A
Nangal Dam 21:3021:4500:15:00
Nangal Dam1
Anandpur Sahib 22:0322:0500:02:00
Anandpur Sahib1
Kiratpur Sahib 22:1522:1700:02:00
Kiratpur Sahib1
Ghanauli 22:3622:3700:01:00
Rupnagar 22:5022:5500:05:00
Kurali 23:1323:1500:02:00
Morinda 23:2523:2700:02:00
Bassi Pathanam 23:4623:4800:02:00
Bassi Pathanam1
Fatehgarh Sahib 23:5523:5700:02:00
Fatehgarh Sahib1
Sirhind Jn 00:1900:2700:08:00
Sirhind Jn1
Rajpura Jn 00:4600:4800:02:00
Rajpura Jn2
Ambala City 01:0601:0700:01:00
Ambala City1
Ambala Cant Jn 01:3001:4000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Kurukshetra Jn 02:1302:1500:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn1
Karnal 02:4002:4200:02:00
Panipat Jn 03:1303:2800:15:00
Panipat Jn1
Ganaur 03:4903:5100:02:00
Sonipat 04:0704:0900:02:00
Narela 04:2404:2600:02:00
Subzi Mandi 05:0005:0200:02:00
Subzi Mandi2
Delhi 05:3005:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Himachal Express 14554 Details

Himachal Express train 14554, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Himachal Express with number 14554 runs from Daulatpur Chauk (DLPC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi (DLI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Himachal Express / 14554 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Himachal Express / 14554 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14554 Himachal Express