Himachal Express 14553 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi 22:5522:5500:00:00
Subzi Mandi 23:0623:0800:02:00
Subzi Mandi1
Badli 23:2123:2300:02:00
Narela 23:3623:3800:02:00
Sonipat 23:5423:5600:02:00
Ganaur 00:0900:1100:02:00
Samalkha 00:2300:2500:02:00
Panipat Jn 00:4100:4300:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 01:0601:0800:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn 01:3401:3600:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn2
Ambala Cant Jn 02:5503:0500:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Ambala City 03:1703:1900:02:00
Ambala City2
Rajpura Jn 03:3603:3800:02:00
Rajpura Jn1
Sirhind Jn 04:0504:1000:05:00
Sirhind Jn1
Fatehgarh Sahib 04:1404:1600:02:00
Fatehgarh Sahib1
Bassi Pathanam 04:2204:2400:02:00
Bassi Pathanam1
Morinda 04:4104:4300:02:00
Kurali 04:5304:5500:02:00
Rupnagar 05:1605:2100:05:00
Ghanauli 05:2905:3100:02:00
Kiratpur Sahib 05:5206:0300:11:00
Kiratpur Sahib1
Anandpur Sahib 06:2106:2300:02:00
Anandpur Sahib1
Nangal Dam 06:5007:1300:23:00
Nangal Dam1
Naya Nangal 07:2007:2100:01:00
Naya NangalN/A
Raimehatpur 07:3007:3100:01:00
Una Himachal 07:5008:0000:10:00
Una Himachal1
Churaru Takarla 08:1808:1900:01:00
Churaru Takarla1
Amb Andaura 08:4508:4500:00:00
Amb Andaura1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Himachal Express 14553 Details

Himachal Express train 14553, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Himachal Express with number 14553 runs from Delhi (DLI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Daulatpur Chauk (DLPC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Himachal Express / 14553 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Himachal Express / 14553 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14553 Himachal Express