Sre Pygs Exp 14512 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Saharanpur 17:2517:2500:00:00
Deoband 17:5317:5500:02:00
Muzaffarnagar 18:1518:2000:05:00
Khatauli 18:3418:3600:02:00
Meerut Cant 18:5819:0000:02:00
Meerut CantN/A
Meerut City 19:2019:5500:35:00
Meerut CityN/A
Hapur 20:4021:0000:20:00
Garhmuktesar 21:2421:2600:02:00
Gajraula Jn 21:4821:5000:02:00
Gajraula JnN/A
Amroha 22:0922:1100:02:00
Moradabad 22:5523:0300:08:00
Rampur 00:0700:0900:02:00
Bareilly Jn 01:0501:0700:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Shahjehanpur 02:1202:1400:02:00
Hardoi 03:0803:1000:02:00
Balamu Jn 03:3703:3900:02:00
Balamu JnN/A
Sandila 03:5804:0000:02:00
Lucknow Nr 05:0005:1000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Bachhrawan 05:5806:0000:02:00
Rae Bareli Jn 06:4506:5000:05:00
Rae Bareli JnN/A
Lachhmanpur 07:1007:1100:01:00
Unchahar Jn 07:2607:2800:02:00
Unchahar JnN/A
Pariawan K K Rd 07:5307:5400:01:00
Pariawan K K RdN/A
Garhi Manikpur 08:0308:0400:01:00
Garhi ManikpurN/A
Kunda Harnamgnj 08:1908:2000:01:00
Kunda HarnamgnjN/A
Lalgopalganj 08:4408:4500:01:00
Phaphamau Jn 09:3809:3900:01:00
Phaphamau JnN/A
Prayag 09:5309:5500:02:00
Prayagraj Sangam 10:2010:2000:00:00
Prayagraj SangamN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sre Pygs Exp 14512 Details

Sre Pygs Exp train 14512, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sre Pygs Exp with number 14512 runs from Saharanpur (SRE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sre Pygs Exp / 14512 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sre Pygs Exp / 14512 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14512 Sre Pygs Exp