JAT BTI EXP 14502 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 23:1523:1500:00:00
Jammu Tawi2
Pathankot Cantt 01:0001:0500:05:00
Pathankot Cantt1
Jalandhar Cant 02:5503:0000:05:00
Jalandhar Cant2
Ludhiana Jn 03:5504:2000:25:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Rajpura Jn 05:4006:0500:25:00
Rajpura Jn3
Patiala 06:2806:3000:02:00
Nabha 06:5807:0000:02:00
Dhuri Jn 07:4207:4700:05:00
Dhuri Jn1
Barnala 08:2308:2500:02:00
Tapa 09:0809:1000:02:00
Rampura Phul 09:2309:2500:02:00
Rampura Phul1
Bhuchchu 09:3809:4000:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 10:2010:2000:00:00
Bhatinda Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JAT BTI EXP 14502 Details

JAT BTI EXP train 14502, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JAT BTI EXP with number 14502 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhatinda Jn (BTI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JAT BTI EXP / 14502 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT BTI EXP / 14502 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14502 JAT BTI EXP