Tribeni Express 14371 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Barwadih Jn 13:0013:0000:00:00
Barwadih Jn3
Daltonganj 13:2213:2700:05:00
Garwa Road 14:1514:2000:05:00
Garwa Road1
Garhwa 14:3014:3200:02:00
Meralgram 14:4414:4600:02:00
Nagar Untari 15:0815:1000:02:00
Nagar Untari1
Wyndhamganj 15:2115:2300:02:00
Duddhinagar 15:4515:4700:02:00
Renukut 16:1216:1700:05:00
Chopan 17:1517:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tribeni Express 14371 Details

Tribeni Express train 14371, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tribeni Express with number 14371 runs from Barwadih Jn (BRWD) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tanakpur (TPU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tribeni Express / 14371 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tribeni Express / 14371 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14371 Tribeni Express