ROK NDLS EXP 14324 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rohtak Jn 14:1514:1500:00:00
Rohtak Jn2
Bahadurgarh 14:4314:4500:02:00
Nangloi 15:0715:0900:02:00
Shakurbasti 15:1615:1800:02:00
Delhi Kishangnj 15:3315:3500:02:00
Delhi Kishangnj2
New Delhi 16:0016:0000:00:00
New Delhi9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ROK NDLS EXP 14324 Details

ROK NDLS EXP train 14324, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ROK NDLS EXP with number 14324 runs from Rohtak Jn (ROK) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ROK NDLS EXP / 14324 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ROK NDLS EXP / 14324 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14324 ROK NDLS EXP