Ekatmata Express 14260 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Nr 23:3523:3500:00:00
Lucknow Nr3
Rae Bareli Jn 01:0001:0500:05:00
Rae Bareli Jn3
Amethi 01:5101:5300:02:00
Partapgarh Jn 02:3002:3500:05:00
Partapgarh Jn2
Janghai Jn 03:1803:2000:02:00
Janghai JnN/A
Bhadohi 03:4903:5100:02:00
Varanasi Jn 05:0505:3500:30:00
Varanasi Jn6
DD Upadhyaya Jn 06:3506:3500:00:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ekatmata Express 14260 Details

Ekatmata Express train 14260, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ekatmata Express with number 14260 runs from Lucknow Nr (LKO) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ekatmata Express / 14260 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ekatmata Express / 14260 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14260 Ekatmata Express