Varuna Express 14227 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Varanasi Jn 04:4504:4500:00:00
Varanasi Jn6
Babatpur 05:0305:0400:01:00
Jalalganj 05:2105:2200:01:00
Jaunpur City 05:4505:4700:02:00
Jaunpur City3
Srikrishn Nagar 06:0806:0900:01:00
Srikrishn Nagar1
Koiripur 06:2306:2400:01:00
Lambhua 06:3906:4000:01:00
Sultanpur 07:0307:0500:02:00
Musafir Khana 07:2807:2900:01:00
Musafir Khana1
Nihalgarh 07:4507:4700:02:00
Akbarganj 08:0408:0500:01:00
Haidergarh 08:2208:2300:01:00
Lucknow Nr 09:5009:5000:00:00
Lucknow Nr7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Varuna Express 14227 Details

Varuna Express train 14227, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Varuna Express with number 14227 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at on MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Nr (LKO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Varuna Express / 14227 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Varuna Express / 14227 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14227 Varuna Express