LKO BSB EXP 14220 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Nr 12:5512:5500:00:00
Lucknow Nr7
Rae Bareli Jn 14:3014:3500:05:00
Rae Bareli Jn1
Jais 15:1015:1100:01:00
Gauriganj 15:2715:2900:02:00
Amethi 15:4315:4500:02:00
Antu 16:0016:0200:02:00
Partapgarh Jn 16:4416:4600:02:00
Partapgarh Jn2
Badshahpur 17:1617:1700:01:00
Janghai Jn 17:3117:3300:02:00
Janghai Jn1
Bhadohi 18:1618:1800:02:00
Sewapuri 19:0319:0600:03:00
Varanasi Jn 20:2520:2500:00:00
Varanasi Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LKO BSB EXP 14220 Details

LKO BSB EXP train 14220, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LKO BSB EXP with number 14220 runs from Lucknow Nr (LKO) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LKO BSB EXP / 14220 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LKO BSB EXP / 14220 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14220 LKO BSB EXP