BSB LKO EXP 14219 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Varanasi Jn 05:1005:1000:00:00
Varanasi Jn6,7
Sewapuri 05:3305:3400:01:00
Bhadohi 05:5205:5400:02:00
Janghai Jn 06:1906:2100:02:00
Janghai Jn4
Badshahpur 06:4506:4600:01:00
Partapgarh Jn 07:3307:3800:05:00
Partapgarh Jn2
Antu 08:0708:0900:02:00
Amethi 08:2008:2200:02:00
Gauriganj 08:3508:3600:01:00
Jais 08:5308:5500:02:00
Rae Bareli Jn 09:3509:4000:05:00
Rae Bareli Jn1
Lucknow Nr 11:2511:2500:00:00
Lucknow Nr7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BSB LKO EXP 14219 Details

BSB LKO EXP train 14219, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BSB LKO EXP with number 14219 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Nr (LKO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BSB LKO EXP / 14219 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BSB LKO EXP / 14219 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14219 BSB LKO EXP