Unchahar Exp 14217 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Prayagraj Sangam 13:3513:3500:00:00
Prayagraj SangamN/A
Prayag 13:5313:5500:02:00
Phaphamau Jn 14:1014:1100:01:00
Phaphamau Jn1
Ram Chaura Road 14:3314:3400:01:00
Ram Chaura Road1
Lalgopalganj 14:4214:4300:01:00
Kunda Harnamgnj 14:5815:0000:02:00
Kunda Harnamgnj1
Garhi Manikpur 15:1815:1900:01:00
Garhi Manikpur1
Pariawan K K Rd 15:3015:3100:01:00
Pariawan K K Rd2
Unchahar Jn 15:4615:5000:04:00
Unchahar Jn1
Jalalpur Dhai 16:1716:1800:01:00
Jalalpur Dhai1
Dalmau Jn 16:3516:3700:02:00
Dalmau Jn1
Lalganj 16:5817:0000:02:00
Raghuraj Singh 17:1517:1700:02:00
Raghuraj Singh1
Takia 17:3817:3900:01:00
Bighapur 17:5117:5300:02:00
Unnao Jn 18:5418:5800:04:00
Unnao Jn1
Kanpur Central 19:3519:4000:05:00
Kanpur Central1
Rura 20:2720:2800:01:00
Jhinjhak 20:4520:4600:01:00
Phaphund 21:0921:1000:01:00
Bharthana 21:4021:4100:01:00
Etawah Jn 21:5822:0000:02:00
Etawah Jn2
Shikohabad Jn 22:5523:0000:05:00
Shikohabad Jn3
Firozabad 23:1823:2000:02:00
Tundla Jn 23:5700:0200:05:00
Tundla Jn4
Hathras Jn 00:4400:4600:02:00
Hathras Jn2,3
Aligarh Jn 01:1001:1500:05:00
Aligarh Jn4
Ghaziabad 03:0503:0700:02:00
Sahibabad 03:1703:1900:02:00
Delhi 04:0004:1500:15:00
Narela 04:4504:4700:02:00
Sonipat 05:0005:0200:02:00
Ganaur 05:1505:1700:02:00
Samalkha 05:2805:3000:02:00
Panipat Jn 05:5505:5700:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 06:2406:2600:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn 06:5106:5300:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn1
Shahbad Marknda 07:1007:1200:02:00
Shahbad Marknda2
Ambala Cant Jn 08:0008:0700:07:00
Ambala Cant Jn6,7
Chandigarh 08:5008:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Unchahar Exp 14217 Details

Unchahar Exp train 14217, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Unchahar Exp with number 14217 runs from Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Unchahar Exp / 14217 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Unchahar Exp / 14217 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14217 Unchahar Exp