Ganga Gomti Express 14216 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Nr 18:0018:0000:00:00
Lucknow Nr8
Bachhrawan 18:4918:5000:01:00
Rae Bareli Jn 19:2019:2200:02:00
Rae Bareli Jn1
Lachhmanpur 19:4219:4400:02:00
Unchahar Jn 19:5920:0100:02:00
Unchahar Jn1
Pariawan K K Rd 20:1420:1500:01:00
Pariawan K K Rd1
Garhi Manikpur 20:2320:2400:01:00
Garhi ManikpurN/A
Kunda Harnamgnj 20:3420:3600:02:00
Kunda Harnamgnj1
Phaphamau Jn 21:4421:4500:01:00
Phaphamau Jn1
Prayag 22:0622:0800:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 22:2522:2500:00:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ganga Gomti Express 14216 Details

Ganga Gomti Express train 14216, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ganga Gomti Express with number 14216 runs from Lucknow Nr (LKO) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Prayag Ghat (PYG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ganga Gomti Express / 14216 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ganga Gomti Express / 14216 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14216 Ganga Gomti Express