Ganga Gomti Express 14215 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Prayagraj Junction 06:0006:0000:00:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Prayag 06:1106:1300:02:00
Phaphamau Jn 06:2806:2900:01:00
Phaphamau Jn1
Kunda Harnamgnj 07:0207:0400:02:00
Kunda Harnamgnj1
Garhi Manikpur 07:1507:1600:01:00
Garhi ManikpurN/A
Pariawan K K Rd 07:2307:2500:02:00
Pariawan K K Rd1
Unchahar Jn 07:3807:4000:02:00
Unchahar Jn1
Lachhmanpur 08:0208:0300:01:00
Rae Bareli Jn 08:2808:3300:05:00
Rae Bareli Jn2
Bachhrawan 08:5708:5900:02:00
Lucknow Nr 10:1010:1000:00:00
Lucknow Nr8

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ganga Gomti Express 14215 Details

Ganga Gomti Express train 14215, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ganga Gomti Express with number 14215 runs from Prayag Ghat (PYG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Nr (LKO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ganga Gomti Express / 14215 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ganga Gomti Express / 14215 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14215 Ganga Gomti Express