GD BSB INTERCITY 14214 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gonda Jn 06:5506:5500:00:00
Gonda Jn1
Mankapur Jn 07:2507:5500:30:00
Mankapur Jn4
Nawabganj Gonda 08:1108:1300:02:00
Nawabganj Gonda1
Katra 08:2208:2400:02:00
Ayodhya 08:4509:1000:25:00
Akbarpur 10:2510:2700:02:00
Malipur 10:4710:4800:01:00
Bilwai 11:0111:0200:01:00
Shahganj Jn 11:1411:1600:02:00
Shahganj Jn1
Kheta Sarai 11:2511:2600:01:00
Kheta Sarai1
Jaunpur Jn 11:5711:5900:02:00
Jaunpur Jn1
Varanasi Jn 13:4013:4000:00:00
Varanasi Jn7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GD BSB INTERCITY 14214 Details

GD BSB INTERCITY train 14214, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GD BSB INTERCITY with number 14214 runs from Gonda Jn (GD) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GD BSB INTERCITY / 14214 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GD BSB INTERCITY / 14214 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14214 GD BSB INTERCITY