BSB GD INTERCITY 14213 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Varanasi Jn 14:1514:1500:00:00
Varanasi Jn4
Jaunpur Jn 15:0715:0900:02:00
Jaunpur Jn1
Kheta Sarai 15:2615:2800:02:00
Kheta Sarai1
Shahganj Jn 15:4315:4500:02:00
Shahganj Jn1
Bilwai 15:5615:5700:01:00
Malipur 16:1016:1100:01:00
Akbarpur 16:3216:3400:02:00
Ayodhya 17:4518:1500:30:00
Katra 18:2718:2900:02:00
Nawabganj Gonda 18:3818:4000:02:00
Nawabganj Gonda1
Mankapur Jn 19:2019:3000:10:00
Mankapur Jn4
Gonda Jn 20:1520:1500:00:00
Gonda Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BSB GD INTERCITY 14213 Details

BSB GD INTERCITY train 14213, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BSB GD INTERCITY with number 14213 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gonda Jn (GD) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BSB GD INTERCITY / 14213 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BSB GD INTERCITY / 14213 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14213 BSB GD INTERCITY