Intercity Express 14211 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Agra Cantt 06:0006:0000:00:00
Agra Cantt4
Raja Ki Mandi 06:0806:1000:02:00
Raja Ki Mandi1
Farah Town 06:3206:3300:01:00
Farah TownN/A
Mathura Jn 07:0007:0200:02:00
Mathura Jn2
Chata 07:2407:2600:02:00
Kosi Kalan 07:3707:3900:02:00
Kosi Kalan1
Hodal 07:5107:5300:02:00
Palwal 08:2808:3000:02:00
Asaoti 08:4208:4300:01:00
Ballabgarh 08:5308:5400:01:00
Faridabad Nw Tn 09:0109:0200:01:00
Faridabad Nw Tn3
Faridabad 09:1009:1100:01:00
Tuglakabad 09:2609:2700:01:00
Okhla 09:3809:3900:01:00
H Nizamuddin 09:4509:4700:02:00
H Nizamuddin2
Tilak Bridge 09:5509:5600:01:00
Tilak BridgeN/A
Shivaji Bridge 10:0010:0100:01:00
Shivaji BridgeN/A
New Delhi 10:2010:2000:00:00
New Delhi12

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Intercity Express 14211 Details

Intercity Express train 14211, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Intercity Express with number 14211 runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Intercity Express / 14211 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Intercity Express / 14211 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14211 Intercity Express