LKO PYG INTRCTY 14210 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Nr 07:3007:3000:00:00
Lucknow Nr8
Nigohan 08:1108:1200:01:00
Bachhrawan 08:2508:2600:01:00
Harchandpur 08:4208:4300:01:00
Rae Bareli Jn 09:1309:1500:02:00
Rae Bareli Jn2
Unchahar Jn 09:4809:5000:02:00
Unchahar Jn2
Kunda Harnamgnj 10:1510:1700:02:00
Kunda Harnamgnj1
Prayag 11:3011:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LKO PYG INTRCTY 14210 Details

LKO PYG INTRCTY train 14210, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LKO PYG INTRCTY with number 14210 runs from Lucknow Nr (LKO) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Prayag Ghat (PYG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LKO PYG INTRCTY / 14210 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LKO PYG INTRCTY / 14210 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14210 LKO PYG INTRCTY