PADMAVAT EXP 14208 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi 19:5019:5000:00:00
Ghaziabad 20:3020:3200:02:00
Pilkhua 21:0021:0200:02:00
Hapur 21:1621:1800:02:00
Amroha 22:1522:1700:02:00
Moradabad 23:1223:2000:08:00
Rampur 23:5123:5300:02:00
Bareilly Jn 00:5200:5700:05:00
Bareilly Jn1
Shahjehanpur 01:5902:0100:02:00
Hardoi 02:5602:5800:02:00
Lucknow Nr 04:4004:5000:10:00
Lucknow Nr2
Bachhrawan 05:3805:4000:02:00
Rae Bareli Jn 06:1006:1500:05:00
Rae Bareli JnN/A
Jais 06:4006:4200:02:00
Gauriganj 06:5807:0000:02:00
Amethi 07:1307:1500:02:00
Antu 07:3807:3900:01:00
Partapgarh Jn 08:2008:2000:00:00
Partapgarh JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

PADMAVAT EXP 14208 Details

PADMAVAT EXP train 14208, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train PADMAVAT EXP with number 14208 runs from Delhi (DLI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Partapgarh Jn (PBH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

PADMAVAT EXP / 14208 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PADMAVAT EXP / 14208 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14208 PADMAVAT EXP