Dli Ayc Express 14206 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi 18:2018:2000:00:00
Ghaziabad 19:0319:0500:02:00
Hapur 19:4319:4500:02:00
Moradabad 22:0022:0800:08:00
Rampur 22:3622:3800:02:00
Bareilly Jn 23:4523:4700:02:00
Bareilly Jn1
Shahjehanpur 00:5200:5400:02:00
Lucknow Nr 03:1603:2500:09:00
Lucknow Nr2
Barabanki Jn 04:2604:2800:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Daryabad 05:0805:1000:02:00
Ayodhya Cantt 07:1507:1500:00:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Dli Ayc Express 14206 Details

Dli Ayc Express train 14206, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Dli Ayc Express with number 14206 runs from Delhi (DLI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Dli Ayc Express / 14206 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dli Ayc Express / 14206 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14206 Dli Ayc Express