Garhwal Express 14043 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kotdwara 00:0015:1000:00:00
Najibabad Jn 16:0016:1000:10:00
Najibabad Jn3
Muzzampur Nryn 16:2116:2300:02:00
Muzzampur Nryn1
Bijnor 17:0317:0500:02:00
Haldaur 17:3817:4000:02:00
Chand Siau 18:0518:1000:05:00
Chand Siau1
Mandi Dhanaura 18:4818:5000:02:00
Mandi Dhanaura1
Gajraula Jn 19:2519:5000:25:00
Gajraula Jn1
Hapur 20:3020:3500:05:00
Pilkhua 20:4620:4800:02:00
Ghaziabad 21:3321:3500:02:00
Delhi Shahdara 21:5521:5700:02:00
Delhi Shahdara4
Delhi 22:2000:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Garhwal Express 14043 Details

Garhwal Express train 14043, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Garhwal Express with number 14043 runs from Kotdwara (KTW) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi (DLI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Garhwal Express / 14043 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Garhwal Express / 14043 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14043 Garhwal Express